Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01482947954

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

I spoke to Mini Grimsby and they weren't really interested in a sale. I then contacted Mini Hull and Jez Park was instantly on the case to assist me as best he could. I had a tight budget and he did everything he could to make it possible.

05 August 2019

service

5

Minimum fuss. Maximum efficiency

04 August 2019

service

5

Excellent customer care. There were a couple of issues with my car (mechanical) but Greg and Rich from Stathholme in Hull were brilliant and my faults were quickly addressed

03 August 2019

service

4.5

Very efficient and friendly. Having discovered accident damage that I was not aware of if I had been offered a quote to repair the paint work as well as the component fault that I had reported I would have e given a full fiv e stars.

02 August 2019

service

5

Richard the service manager arranged for my car to be picked up from my house and kept me informed as to what time it would be delivered back to me, so I was free to get on with my day. My car came back nice and clean inside and out.

02 August 2019

service

4

Rich Gawthorne was very efficient and friendly.

30 July 2019

service

5

Very helpful

29 July 2019

service

5

See above

29 July 2019

service

5

Exceptional service.

22 July 2019

service

5

Just the time taken for service taken in at 8.30am picked up 2.00pm

21 July 2019

service

5

As above always looked after . Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable.

20 July 2019

sales

5

Always satisfied with each deal I've done!

19 July 2019

service

5

Got on with job straight away so happy with the service

18 July 2019

service

5

Staff very friendly

18 July 2019

service

4

Richard kept me up to date.

17 July 2019

service

3

The garage was aware that my brakes needed urgent attention. I was on my way to collect my car when I received a phone call at 1`7.40 advising that my car had failed its MOT because of the brakes, which meant another day without my car

16 July 2019

service

5

Very happy - car was brought in to a recall and needed some updates - I had a two hour time slot but it was explained to me it could be a little longer. Car was vacuumed and washed afterwards.

15 July 2019

service

5

Collected and returned the car due to me having surgery and been unable to drive.

11 July 2019

service

2

Booked in for a tyre pressure check at 9.15. Eventually got away at 11.30 and car had not been cleaned as promised. Two and a half hours for this job (no fault found) was far too long. Normally all done within an hour.

08 July 2019

service

3

Never did what they said

07 July 2019

service

5

As above in time, on time, good standard , great communication..

07 July 2019

service

1

The experience really wasn't good. Normally device is excellent. Trying to get a quote for a Tyler was much more difficult than expected. The car wasn't ready on time.

07 July 2019

sales

5

Very friendly and efficient staff

06 July 2019

sales

5

Just good all round service

06 July 2019

service

1

When the service desk rang after checking the brakes I was told that I needed new pads and discs at a cost of £440. When I checked with my local garage I was told that the discs are in good condition and the pads good for another 2000 miles.

05 July 2019

sales

5

Excellent all the way

04 July 2019

service

3

I wouldn't buy with mini again, I have had 2 cars and the after sales isn't great

03 July 2019

sales

5

Very helpful pleasant staff. make you feel comfortable and not the usual salesmen pestering you soon as you walk in the door.

03 July 2019

service

5

My car was in mot & kept in for 1 week due fault with headlight but they provided me hire car while they sorted it out

01 July 2019

sales

5

Seamless and flawless

30 June 2019

service

4

Only very satisfied and not completely as Bluetooth not worked since system reset carried out.

24 June 2019

service

5

Efficient and friendly and my car was spotless

23 June 2019

sales

5

Easy that was tip top. I was always treated well and all that could be done was!!!

23 June 2019

service

5

Richard is just so professional and most helpful.

18 June 2019

service

5

Good experience. All work done as expected

18 June 2019

sales

5

Brilliant staff. Very efficient and friendly

17 June 2019

service

5

Richard went above and beyond to help us out.

16 June 2019

service

5

Very good

11 June 2019

sales

5

Just bought a new countryman cooper s and my experience was very good on picking this car up

10 June 2019

service

5

Service done whilst I waited. Saved me making a return trip or having a courtesy car

10 June 2019

service

4

Speed & efficiency

09 June 2019

sales

4

Would have given 5 stars if some personnel, not all, returned calls when they say they will.

09 June 2019

sales

5

Helpful staff, but not into least bit pushy, which I appreciated

08 June 2019

service

5

Report was thorough

07 June 2019

service

2

The car works fine. Great service with the courtesy car. That was all good. Car was cleaned beautifully- just no info on the service it's self

05 June 2019

sales

5

felt very at ease

30 May 2019

service

5

Very good

25 May 2019

service

5

Unfortunately car had to be returned after a few days for further attention, five stars given purely by the level of service provided by Richard.

21 May 2019

service

5

Everything went completely smooth and no fuss. Thanks for cleaning the car aswell, appreciate the attention to detail.

20 May 2019

service

5

Because it was a good experience