Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01482 605555

Customer Reviews.

service

4

I had a detox service and clean on my car and was happy with the results

06 January 2020

service

5

Great staff. Free coffee. Good value service. What more could you want?

06 January 2020

service

5

Good service and done on time too.

01 January 2020

sales

5

They arranged it very quickly and arranged everything straight away, so was no hassle for me!!!!

30 December 2019

service

5

Very quick service,

29 December 2019

service

4

All good, although I asked for a quote to fix some damaged and this wasn't done.

24 December 2019

service

5

Always brilliant service

24 December 2019

service

5

Car comes back as new

19 December 2019

service

5

Great service and good to get direct input from the actual technician working on the car.

18 December 2019

service

5

No drama at all.

16 December 2019

service

5

Fitted my car in for a service the same week I phoned. Friendly, polite staff. The video clip helpful and the car valet was a bonus too.

16 December 2019

sales

5

The hand over was very smooth

16 December 2019

service

5

It was perfect in every way

16 December 2019

sales

5

Greg was Spot On !!!

15 December 2019

sales

5

Very pleased with all involved from courtesy of car to collecting new car

10 December 2019

sales

4

Quick purchase, a bit of a lull in contact a week or so before handover but I understand this was caused to some extent by staff shortage and other engagements.

10 December 2019

sales

5

Great team, welcoming and made buying my new Mini easy

09 December 2019

service

4

Rich on service desk is very efficient and helpful

08 December 2019

sales

5

All the staff at Mini were very friendly and had a good knowledge of the product there were selling. And none of the staff were in the least bit pushy which for me has an adverse effect.

06 December 2019

sales

5

All staff helpfull and friendly

05 December 2019

service

5

The receptionist on service was so efficient polite and interested in my concerns about the service

05 December 2019

service

5

I received an excellent customer service from the service manager 20 plus years of owning my own car its the best ive ever received Thank You

03 December 2019

sales

5

Lucy was great at hand over - she was knowledgeable and explained things simply. She was easy to talk to and ask questions.

02 December 2019

sales

5

Staff knowledgeable,helpful and informative.

02 December 2019

service

5

The service was excellent, i felt very looked after and reassured

28 November 2019

service

5

Nothing to much trojble

27 November 2019

service

5

friendly welcoming helpfull

26 November 2019

service

5

Staff very helpful, efficient and pleasant

26 November 2019

service

5

Excellent customer service

23 November 2019

service

5

The Staff keep you well informed of progress with timely updates and you drive away thinking you are in a new car following the excellent valeting that you receive which is top notch!

23 November 2019

sales

5

No issues with the purchase of the car. That went through the same day and the deal I got was competitive. I made changes to my order a few days later and this was not an issue. Dealt with quickly. Order came within six weeks which was excellent.

21 November 2019

service

4

Helpful friendly staff

20 November 2019

service

5

All work carried out in prompt fashion.

19 November 2019

service

5

Good service really friendly and amazing communicating through the process. He even provided me with a car which I was not expecting.

18 November 2019

service

5

Smooth and friendly service.

16 November 2019

service

5

We had a problem with water in the boot of the mini. Ability to book an inspection at short notice and resolving the problem was first class. The team listened to our needs, were confident in dealing with us. Good overall experience!

15 November 2019

service

3

I asked for tyre yo be checked, but still persisting problem, which I have booked in for 1 week later. Unclear whether anything was topped up or replaced at this service. Seemed only checks performed.

14 November 2019

service

4

Went in for first service. Would have got 5 stars if hadn't had to take a 4 hour slot? Long time to have the car for such a small service & valet.

11 November 2019

service

5

Treated with respect. Staff always ready to help. Car very clean.

11 November 2019

service

5

The car was cleaned and due to my 5 year service running out checked and did a few extra things for me so it was covered.

11 November 2019

sales

5

The whole experience was made easy for me personally because I dealt with Chris the Sales Manager and he was very professional and lovely. He went out of his way I believe to make the whole process run smoothly without any problems.

09 November 2019

service

5

The staff at mini are brilliant, very friendly, very helpful. Sam provided a very helpful and informative video on my vehicle health check.

09 November 2019

service

5

All my concerns were dealt with and with ease.

04 November 2019

service

5

very professional and efficient

03 November 2019

service

5

Quality service and very easy for me. My car was collected and dropped back off to me as arranged. The centre kept me up to date with how the service was going.

02 November 2019

sales

5

Greg who sold me the car was always quick to respond. There were a couple of issues when I received the car which were sorted straight away by him. Craig who did the handover was very professional and helpful.

01 November 2019

service

5

1st class service

29 October 2019

service

4

Sometimes communication between staff at mini was not clear

28 October 2019

service

5

Able to accommodate me dropping the car off the evening before

25 October 2019

service

5

Service is excellent.