Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01482947954

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Just bought a new countryman cooper s and my experience was very good on picking this car up

10 June 2019

service

5

Service done whilst I waited. Saved me making a return trip or having a courtesy car

10 June 2019

service

4

Speed & efficiency

09 June 2019

sales

4

Would have given 5 stars if some personnel, not all, returned calls when they say they will.

09 June 2019

sales

5

Helpful staff, but not into least bit pushy, which I appreciated

08 June 2019

service

5

Report was thorough

07 June 2019

service

2

The car works fine. Great service with the courtesy car. That was all good. Car was cleaned beautifully- just no info on the service it's self

05 June 2019

sales

5

felt very at ease

30 May 2019

service

5

Very good

25 May 2019

service

5

Unfortunately car had to be returned after a few days for further attention, five stars given purely by the level of service provided by Richard.

21 May 2019

service

5

Because it was a good experience

20 May 2019

service

5

Everything went completely smooth and no fuss. Thanks for cleaning the car aswell, appreciate the attention to detail.

20 May 2019

service

5

The service I received was excellent.

19 May 2019

service

5

Rich was very efficient and kept me informed of progress

13 May 2019

service

4

Good service received

12 May 2019

service

5

Courtesy car provided and that was really useful to me

12 May 2019

service

4

On this occasion Richard was most helpful in resolving the problem.

11 May 2019

service

4

Pleasant and nothing too much trouble

11 May 2019

service

2

They had my car, delivered at 11am on recovery wagon because of flat tyre, for 24hrs before any contact was made. As I was at work I was left not knowing whether it would be ready in time for me to get home.

11 May 2019

service

5

Staff always very helpful

10 May 2019

service

5

Really nice atmosphere in the show room

06 May 2019

sales

5

I was kept informed of how production was coming along every step of the way.

06 May 2019

sales

5

I was kept fully informed throughout

06 May 2019

service

5

They are always attentive and listen

30 April 2019

service

5

Great service, wonderful friendly helpful staff. Super clean car on its return

24 April 2019

service

5

No issues service went very smoothly

23 April 2019

service

5

Customer service was excellent, process was seamless from start to finish.

22 April 2019

sales

5

As usual, nothing to complain about from entering to leaving, even received factory updates on status of car build

20 April 2019

service

5

You now have someone on the desk who has an interest and makes you feel like they care....at last!

19 April 2019

service

5

Kept up to date with progress. Friendly competent staff

18 April 2019

sales

5

Looked after me

17 April 2019

sales

3

There was a fault with the battery but they let it out of the showroom like that without sorting it before I picked it up. It had all supposedly been cbecked.

16 April 2019

sales

5

A first class service and enjoyable experience from start to finish - couldn't have asked for more!

15 April 2019

service

5

Richard Gawthorne is always a great help.

15 April 2019

service

5

Awesome team.

15 April 2019

sales

5

great service, no hassle, very helpful with no pressure sales.

14 April 2019

sales

5

There was some waiting around time but overall satisfactory.

14 April 2019

sales

5

When I bought my car I had a broken arm so needed additional assistance, this was provided and the staff were extremely helpful as i couldn't drive at the time.

13 April 2019

sales

5

Kept my up to date with the progress of my car very good service by all

13 April 2019

service

5

Staff are very friendly and helpful

09 April 2019

service

4

A very good expereince with the only slight negative of the tyre prices I was given were higher than local tyre specialists - I would rather Mini fit tyres for me but don't want to pay over the odds!

08 April 2019

service

3

The dealership do not have enough parking spaces for customers. It appears to be acceptable to drive around a busy car park for 10 minutes then leave the car in a random place. Staff appear disinterested with customers

08 April 2019

sales

5

The staff were very knowledgeable, and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.

08 April 2019

service

5

Kept up to date while I waited

08 April 2019

service

3

Damage to car

08 April 2019

sales

5

Everybody I spoke to was very professional

07 April 2019

sales

5

Very friendly and helpful

07 April 2019

sales

5

Returning customer to Hull, excellent,,net service from start to finish

05 April 2019

service

5

Richard Gawthorne was excellent. He helped me with a problem with my car before it went in for the MOT. He was very knowledgeable about minis and an extremely good at communication. Very pleased with the service I received.

03 April 2019

sales

5

The team were very professional in their knowledge of both the Car and finance deals available. Keeping us informed throughout the whole process.