Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01482 605555

Customer Reviews.

service

5

I received an excellent customer service from the service manager 20 plus years of owning my own car its the best ive ever received Thank You

03 December 2019

sales

5

Staff knowledgeable,helpful and informative.

02 December 2019

sales

5

Lucy was great at hand over - she was knowledgeable and explained things simply. She was easy to talk to and ask questions.

02 December 2019

service

5

The service was excellent, i felt very looked after and reassured

28 November 2019

service

5

Nothing to much trojble

27 November 2019

service

5

friendly welcoming helpfull

26 November 2019

service

5

Staff very helpful, efficient and pleasant

26 November 2019

service

5

The Staff keep you well informed of progress with timely updates and you drive away thinking you are in a new car following the excellent valeting that you receive which is top notch!

23 November 2019

service

5

Excellent customer service

23 November 2019

sales

5

No issues with the purchase of the car. That went through the same day and the deal I got was competitive. I made changes to my order a few days later and this was not an issue. Dealt with quickly. Order came within six weeks which was excellent.

21 November 2019

service

4

Helpful friendly staff

20 November 2019

service

5

All work carried out in prompt fashion.

19 November 2019

service

5

Good service really friendly and amazing communicating through the process. He even provided me with a car which I was not expecting.

18 November 2019

service

5

Smooth and friendly service.

16 November 2019

service

5

We had a problem with water in the boot of the mini. Ability to book an inspection at short notice and resolving the problem was first class. The team listened to our needs, were confident in dealing with us. Good overall experience!

15 November 2019

service

3

I asked for tyre yo be checked, but still persisting problem, which I have booked in for 1 week later. Unclear whether anything was topped up or replaced at this service. Seemed only checks performed.

14 November 2019

service

5

The car was cleaned and due to my 5 year service running out checked and did a few extra things for me so it was covered.

11 November 2019

service

5

Treated with respect. Staff always ready to help. Car very clean.

11 November 2019

service

4

Went in for first service. Would have got 5 stars if hadn't had to take a 4 hour slot? Long time to have the car for such a small service & valet.

11 November 2019

service

5

The staff at mini are brilliant, very friendly, very helpful. Sam provided a very helpful and informative video on my vehicle health check.

09 November 2019

sales

5

The whole experience was made easy for me personally because I dealt with Chris the Sales Manager and he was very professional and lovely. He went out of his way I believe to make the whole process run smoothly without any problems.

09 November 2019

service

5

All my concerns were dealt with and with ease.

04 November 2019

service

5

very professional and efficient

03 November 2019

service

5

Quality service and very easy for me. My car was collected and dropped back off to me as arranged. The centre kept me up to date with how the service was going.

02 November 2019

sales

5

Greg who sold me the car was always quick to respond. There were a couple of issues when I received the car which were sorted straight away by him. Craig who did the handover was very professional and helpful.

01 November 2019

service

5

1st class service

29 October 2019

service

4

Sometimes communication between staff at mini was not clear

28 October 2019

service

5

Able to accommodate me dropping the car off the evening before

25 October 2019

service

5

Service is excellent.

18 October 2019

service

5

As above. I have no criticism at all.

17 October 2019

sales

5

Always answer any questions and very helpful

16 October 2019

sales

5

New car is fantastic, staff were brilliant

15 October 2019

service

5

Kept me informed at all times

15 October 2019

sales

4

Person originally dealing with me was absent so I didnt hear for ages

14 October 2019

sales

3.5

no problems

10 October 2019

sales

5

Every member of staff I dealt with was friendly, helpful and very efficient

09 October 2019

service

5

Loan car, car had mini valet and all ready on time

08 October 2019

sales

5

Greg, Lucy & Chris provided fantastic service. Lucy did my handover, she carried out the hand over, with such professionalism, enthusiasm, and most of all made the process so fun and happy! Best experience I've had collecting a new car.

08 October 2019

service

5

Richard always explains everything. He is very helpful and polite. The service has always been completed satisfactorily and they have kept me fully informed of work undertaken.

07 October 2019

sales

5

The staff who we dealt with were both professional and engaging. They both answered all of our questions and made the whole process enjoyable.

06 October 2019

service

5

After some dissatisfaction with service experience last year, Stratstone Hull 'pulled out the stops' this year with good customer service.

06 October 2019

service

4

They would have got top marks but they forgot to put a clip on .but this was delt with stright away .

06 October 2019

sales

5

Kept informed, given option of number plates etc

06 October 2019

service

5

From the moment I arrived and was greeted by the service reception guy... Rich, I knew that I was going to be looked after and treated like a customer.

03 October 2019

sales

5

Staff put us at ease and were happy to help with all our questions!

02 October 2019

sales

5

Really friendly and helpful staff

01 October 2019

sales

5

Superb support and care

01 October 2019

sales

5

Very satisfied, they kept me informed thru the whole process, was friendly with every question and query I had.

01 October 2019

sales

5

It arrived on time

01 October 2019

service

5

Excellent consistent service as always